1/2

曼哈顿,纽约市

哥伦布大道470号

纽约市哥伦布大道470号,邮编10024

9层 / 51’ x 100' / 40,000 SF

2个零售单位/ 7个住宅公寓

新建筑

“被动式房屋设计显着降低了居住者的能源成本,并在整个家庭中提供始终如一的热舒适度。被动

式房屋通风系统提供卓越的室内空气质量,我们很高兴在美丽的建筑设计中实现这一雄心勃勃的

节能水平”

 

 

Todd Poisson | BKSK的合伙人

这个多次获奖的项目提供了一个精心设计和制作的豪华公寓,提供3,570平方英尺的全层单元,包括4间卧室和4.5间浴室。这7个限量版住宅设有51英尺宽的娱乐空间,超过10英尺高的天花板和9英尺x 15英尺的窗户。这套公寓的每一寸都经过深思熟虑。外立面是砖和陶土的磁带尝试,非常吸引人,纽约市地标保护委员会批准新的九层建筑在这个历史悠久的哥伦布大道上建立。时髦的装饰旨在吸引广泛的买家 - 特别是那些想要像市中心阁楼一样的感觉,但更喜欢上西区的位置。该公寓位于黄金地段,距离中央公园仅一个街区,距离美国自然历史博物馆仅一个街区,靠近纽约市许多最令人向往的私立和公立学校,大学和医院。

 

七个单元中有两个拥有非凡的户外空间。二楼单面公寓有一个1,254平方英尺的露台,复式顶层公寓有4000平方英尺的内部和露台,两层楼总面积为2.301平方英尺。此外,所有7间客房均设有带20英尺阳台的主套房。该建筑的设计允许组合单元为需要更多空间的买家创建双层和三层。小型建筑吸引了寻求隐私的奢侈品买家,这在大型建筑中很难实现。

其他专有设计功能包括:艺术墙和专业照明,7英寸宽的白色橡木地板,定制的浅色污渍,手工厨房橱柜和Madreperola石英岩平板计数器,最高级别的设备包括2个洗碗机,48英寸冰箱/冰箱,4个烤箱和48英寸6燃烧器系列。每间卧室均设有连接浴室,每间公寓均设有洗衣房和化妆间。

 

建筑设施包括全职门卫,设施齐全的健身房,俱乐部会所,宠物水疗中心,洗衣房,每个单元地下室的独立储藏室以及大堂外的个人储物柜。该建筑采用被动式房屋原则建造,采用最高级别的环境设计,包括额外的隔热设施,三层玻璃窗和每间公寓提供的过滤新鲜空气。这将是纽约市首批使用被动式房屋建筑的住宅公寓楼之一。

BKSK是该项目的建筑师和室内设计师。 BKSK是一家总部设在纽约市的五十人公司,相信伟大的设计具有意义和后果。 BKSK建筑事务所是具有背景适用性和环保意识的设计专家,是20家致力于建筑2030挑战赛的纽约设计公司之一,旨在设计消耗更少能源的建筑,目标是到2030年实现净零消

费。

 

施工经理是纽约市最大的施工经理之一Hudson Meridian。 Louis Katsos也是建筑行业的资深人士,是负责该项目建设的业主代表。

 

咨询和营销服务由Stribling&Associates提供。

纽约百老汇大街267号2楼,邮编10007

© by Roe Corporation. Proudly created by INNOVO Studio

1/2

MANHATTAN, New York CITY

470 COLUMBUS AVENUE

470 Columbus Avenue, New York, NY 10024

9 Stories / 51’ x 100' / 40,000 SF

2 Retail Units / 7 Residential Condominiums

New Construction

“Passive House design lowers the occupants’ energy costs significantly and provides consistent thermal comfort throughout the home all year round. Passive House ventilation systems provide superior indoor air quality and we are thrilled to implement this ambitious level of energy conservation within an equally ambitious and beautiful building design”

 

 

Todd Poisson | Partner at BKSK.

This multiple award wining project delivers a luxury condo that has been carefully designed and crafted offering full floor 3,570 square foot units including 4 bedrooms and 4.5 bathrooms. These 7 limited edition residences feature 51 foot wide entertaining spaces, over 10 foot high ceilings, and windows measuring 9' x 15'. Every inch of this condominium has been thoughtfully considered. The facade is a tape try of brick and terra cotta that is so appealing that the NYC Landmarks Preservation Commission approved the new nine story building to rise well above this historic stretch of Columbus Avenue. Behind the facade is a hip decor slated to attract a wide range of buyers-particularly those who want a Downtown loft like feel but prefer the Upper West Side location. The condo is in a prime area, one block from Central Park and also one block from the American Museum of Natural History, and close to many of the city's most desirable private and public schools, universities and hospitals.

 

Two out of the seven units have extraordinary outdoor space. The 2nd floor simplex has a 1,254 square-foot terrace and the duplex penthouse has a 4,000 square foot interior and terraces that total 2.301 square feet over two floors. In addition, all 7 units have master suites with 20-foot balconies. The building has been designed to allow for combination units creating duplex and triplexes for buyers who need more space. The small building appeals to luxury buyers looking for privacy which is hard to achieve in larger buildings.

Other proprietary design features include: art walls and specialized lighting, 7-inch-wide white oak floors with a custom light stain, handmade kitchen cabinetry and Madreperola quartzite slab counters, the highest level appliance package including 2 dishwashers, a 48-inch refrigerator / freezer, 4 ovens, and a 48-inch 6-burner range. Each bedroom has an ensuite bathroom and each unit has a laundry room and powder room.

 

Building amenities include a full-time doorman, a well-appointed gym designed like a clubhouse, a dog spa, laundry room, individual storage rooms in the basement for each unit plus individual storage lockers off the lobby. The building is constructed using Passive House principles, the highest level of environmental design that incorporates extra insulation, triple-paned windows, and filtered fresh air supplied to every room. This will be one of the first residential condo buildings in New York City to use Passive House construction. 

BKSK is the architect and interior designer for the project. BKSK is a fifty-person firm headquartered in New York City that believes great design has meaning and consequence. BKSK Architects are specialists in contextually appropriate and environmentally conscious design, and is one of only 21 NYC design firms committed to the Architecture 2030 Challenge to design buildings that consume less energy with the goal of achieving net-zero consumption by 2030.

 

The Construction Manager is Hudson Meridian, one of the largest construction managers in New York City. Louis Katsos, also a construction industry veteran, is the Owner’s Representative overseeing construction of the project.

 

Consulting and Marketing services have been provided by Stribling & Associates.

267 Broadway, 2nd Floor

New York, NY 10007

© by Roe Corporation. Proudly created by INNOVO Studio